Overton County area students have been named to the Fall 2019 Dean’s List for Volunteer State Community College.

The Dean’s List recognition is awarded to students who have completed a minimum of 12 collegiate-level hours with at least a 3.75 grade point average during the awarding term.

Area students on the Dean’s List include the following: Tate Robbins of Livingston, Peyton Hammock of Livingston, Jonathan Farris of Cookeville, Melanie Schiff of Cookeville, Lacey Thompson of Cookeville, Kaylee Ledbetter of Cookeville, Dylan Phillips of Hilham, Matthew Broderick of Cookeville, Abigail Terry of Cookeville, Andrea Burlison of Cookeville, Chris Mante of Livingston, Chelsye Madden of Cookeville, Nev Sullivan of Cookeville, April Blaylock of Hilham, Andrew Holla of Cookeville, Ashley Johnson of Livingston, Jeanie McFarland of Rickman, Addy Stover of Monroe, Elizabeth Tompkins of Monroe, Kerstan Howard of Alpine, Shelby Melton of Rickman, Kaitlyn Rumancik of Livingston, James Davis of Cookeville, Bailey Pippin of Cookeville, Morgan Mahoney of Cookeville, Erin Dunn of Cookeville, Chris Norton of Cookeville, Gregory Brown II of Monroe, Dylan Pitton of Cookeville, Melea Phillips-Garrett of Livingston, Emma Olson of Cookeville, Chad Butler of Cookeville, Mag Choate of Livingston, Melissa McKinley of Cookeville, Micah Fletcher of Livingston, Emma Marek of Cookeville, Kim Kinnaird of Monroe, Brooklyn Crowe of Cookeville, Wesley Cannon of Livingston, Victoria Radencic of Hilham, Jessica Savage of Livingston, Sarah Tinkel of Livingston, Mariah Cravens of Alpine, Aspen Jones of Hilham, Kelsey Linder of Livingston, Ellie Hill of Livingston, Taylor Windle of Livingston, Carter Cornette of Livingston, Emily Shaffer of Monroe, Jesse Smith of Rickman, Amanda Juetten of Livingston, and Gracie Johnson of Livingston.

Volunteer State Community College has more than 100 programs of study and offers 2-year degrees, certificates and paths to university transfer. For more information visit volstate.edu.