Newly tenured teachers given special recognition

Newly tenured teachers were given special recognition at the Tuesday, April 13 Overton County Board of Education meeting. Applauded were, front row from left, Tonya Storie, Karla Crabtree, Aleshia Reeder, Kellie Webb, back row, Regina Radencic, Wendy Haney, Nate Kennard, Megan Cobble, and Kelly Beasley.