Details for Exit Realty: Rockfish Road

518 West Main St., Livingston

208 S. Jefferson Ave., Cookeville

931.823.7717
dino@catescrossroads.com

931.520.7733
catherine@catescrossroads.com

Serving the Upper Cumberland Since 1997 • Each Office Independently Owned & Operated

Dino Cates
Principal Broker

931-510-6233

Catherine Cates
Principal Broker

931-510-6234

Clint Conner

SUNNYSIDE SUBDIVISION
IN RICKMAN
ALL NEW CONSTRUCTION
131 TYBEE RD., RICKMAN

Affiliate Broker/Auctioneer

931-644-7149
sold@crossroadsauctiongroup.com

Samantha Conner
Affiliate Broker

931-510-0746
connerexitrealty@gmail.com

3BR/2BA, 1730 SF, sits
on an oversized lot of
0.81 acre, hardwood/tile
flooring, walk-in shower
in master bath, stainless steel appliances.
$285,450. MLS 204715

Wayne Howell
Affiliate Broker

931-214-1655
wayne@catescrossroads.com

134 BRUCE LN, RICKMAN

Karrie Kany
Affiliate Broker

931-265-3155
karriekany@gmail.com

Mark “Twig” Ogletree
Affiliate Broker

931-319-0669
twig@catescrossroads.com

Richard & Betty Petersheim
Affiliate Brokers

3BR/2BA, 1633 SF, hardwood/tile flooring, large master closet, covered back deck, sits on 0.5 acre. $269,446. MLS 204472
160 BRUCE LN, RICKMAN

931-239-7360 • 931-636-2639
rich@catescrossroads.com
betty@catescrossroads.com

David York
Affiliate Broker

931-267-6158
davidyork@catescrossroads.com

Eleanor York
Affiliate Broker

931-260-8186
eleanor@catescrossroads.com

3BR/2BA, 1730 SF, includes granite countertops, white cabinets, recess lighting, & more. Sits on 0.5 acre. $285,450. MLS 204475
SEE ALL UPPER CUMBERLAND PROPERTIES AT

www.dinocates.com

Categories