Details for Exit Auction

518 West Main St., Livingston

208 S. Jefferson Ave., Cookeville

931.823.7717
dino@catescrossroads.com

931.520.7733
catherine@catescrossroads.com

Serving the Upper Cumberland Since 1997 • Each Office Independently Owned & Operated

Dino Cates

OVER $160 MILLION SOLD!

Principal Broker

931-510-6233

Catherine Cates
Principal Broker

931-510-6234

Clint Conner
Affiliate Broker/Auctioneer

931-644-7149
sold@crossroadsauctiongroup.com

Samantha Conner
Affiliate Broker

931-510-0746
connerexitrealty@gmail.com

1512 Jamestown Hwy, Livingston
162.83 acres, private pond, 2BR/1BA
mobile home on the property also included
$298,500 • MLS #184194

113 Highland Dr, Sparta
3BR/2BA, 1950 SF
$177,900 • MLS #192077

510 N. Spring St, Livingston
2BR/2BA, 1200 SF,
completely remodeled
$168,000 • MLS #193692

40 Acres Irons Creek Road, Allons
includes farmhouse, barn and
utility building
$210,000 • MLS #191987

Michael Graff
Affiliate Broker

931-319-3449
michael@catescrossroads.com

Wayne Howell
Affiliate Broker

931-214-1655
wayne@catescrossroads.com

Karrie Kany
Affiliate Broker

931-265-3155
karriekany@gmail.com

Mark “Twig” Ogletree
Affiliate Broker

931-319-0669
twig@catescrossroads.com

David Parsons
Affiliate Broker

931-445-6258
david@catescrossroads.com

David York
Affiliate Broker

931-267-6158
davidyork@catescrossroads.com

Eleanor York
Affiliate Broker

931-260-8186
eleanor@catescrossroads.com

LISTINGS NEEDED! WE ARE
SELLING THEM FASTER
THAN WE CAN LIST THEM!
When you list with us your listings will be featured in:
3 MLS systems (Realtracs, UCAR, & KAAR), digital media billboards,
local newspapers, Zillow, Homes & Land Magazine, realtor.com, and more.
SEE ALL UPPER CUMBERLAND PROPERTIES AT

www.dinocates.com

Categories